Artists for 2018

** these artists will be available to meet at the exhibition

There is more information on artists who’s names and websites are in blue, click on the website or name.

A

** Morgane Antoine  www.morganeantoine.com 

Roy Aplin

B

Roger Bailey

Cy Baker

Imogen Bradley   http://www.imogenphillips.co.uk

** Alannah Barker   www.alannahbarker.com

** Nick Barker    www.nicknbarkerartist.com 

Patricia Brant

Ute Bartels      www.utebartels.de

** Mandi Baykaa-Murray  www.mandibaykaa-murray.co.uk 

** Vic Bearcroft  

Tina Bone

** Carol Bonsor   www.carolspastelpets.co.uk

** Jamie Boots  www.jamieboots.com

Stewart Baxter

C

**Yvonne Castle  

**Barbara Chambers          Will be demonstrating at the exhibition

** Fiona Champion              Will be demonstrating at the exhibition

** Sue Clare

Helen Clifford      www.helencliffordart.co.uk

Ursula Cook-Skalak

** Karen Coulson

** Graham Cox   www.moodyviews.co.uk

Eileen Cripps

D

Patricia Davies

Louise Davis    will be demonstrating at the exhibition

Cheryl Day

E

F

Beth Frost

G

** Karen Gaetz-Denman

J A Gladding

** Neal Griffin   www.nealgriffinart.co.uk

** Sally Goodden   www.animalartist.biz

Jackie Greenhowe

H

Jeannie Hadwen

** Claudia Hahn    www.claudia-hahn.com

Jane Halford-Atkin

Desiree Hart

D Y Hide   www.dyhide.co.uk

** Stephanie Hobbs  www.stephaniehobbs.co.uk

** Wendy Hunt   www.wendyhunt-sculptor.com

Sharon Hurst    www.sharonhurst.com     will be demonstrating at the exhibition 

I

** Alison Ingram    www.alisoningram.co.uk

J

Barbara James

Lynne Jenner

K

Sarah Keen

L

Kay Le Poidevin

Raymond Littlefield

Julie Longdon

M

Gemma MacLennan

** Victoria Manser     www.victoriamanser-art.co.uk

L. Paul Matthews

Jill Mitchell

Jenny Morgan

N

Tamsin Norris

O

P

Richard Paulley  will be demonstrating at the exhibition

Carole Ann Peart

Imogen Phillips   www.imogenphillipsart.co.uk

Marion Priddy

Geoff Pinkney

Wendy Powell

Q

R

John Randall

Elizabeth Randell

** Dr Martin Raskovsky

Helen Rawlings

** Geoff Read

** Sandra Read

Andrew Rumary

** Martin Rumary   www.martinrumary.com

S

Roy Savin

** Jessica Shaw BA     www.jessicashawfineartist.com

Tina Shaw

** Jamie Sinclair

Shandy Simmons

** Tracey-Anne Sitch  www.traceyannesitch.co.uk

** Peter Slade

Angela May Smith

Philippa Smith LRPS

** Colin Speed

Valerie Stacey

Anja Stracey

Caroline Strong

Ray Stubbington

** Ann Swatton


T

Kim Thompson

Linda Turner

Ros Tyrrell

U

V

Kerry Vaughan    www.kerrymvaughan.co.uk

W

Hayley Walker

Vivien Walters

** Wendy Warren

Matthew Watson

Dave Watts

Julie Weir

David Wettner

Jennifer White

Carolynne Winchester


X

Y

Z